2024 Annual Conference Hotel Reservations and Info

The Pesticide Stewardship Alliance 2024 Annual Conference
February 6-8, 2024

Live! By Loews
799 Clark Ave.
St Louis, MO 63102

Hotel Reservations

Live! by Loews
Ballpark Village
799 Clark Avenue
St. Louis, 63102

Reservations: 1-844-271-6291. If calling, please make sure to say you are with The Pesticide Stewardship Alliance Annual Conference to get the special rate.


Online reservation links:
Run of house – $159/night plus tax
Standard Room Block

Run of house – Government Rate – $150/night plus tax web-link:
Government Room Block

Note the following:

  • Check in: 4PM Check out: 11AM
  • Last day to book: by 5:00 pm CT, January 15, 2024
  • Group rates: valid 3 days before/after based on group rate and availability.
  • St. Louis Airport: 16 miles to hotel, approximately 20 minutes.
  • Parking: PWC Pennant Garage and Ballpark Village Lot are partners of Live! by Loews – St. Louis overnight parking charges are applied to guest room. Meeting and event parking may be arranged through hotel. Parking fees are subject to change. Self-parking rate – $40 and Valet parking rate – $50. Guests can park in the Ballpark Village lot or garage when they arrive. They will punch for a ticket to enter the parking lot. The hotel is not attached to the parking lot or garage, however, it is just a short walk to the front entrance.
    *Stadium West Garage is not partnered, and parking charges are paid by the individual at the garage.

Any cancellation/refund request must be made in writing to the TPSA office and submitted by January 23, 2024, 15 days prior to the scheduled Conference starting date. An administrative fee of $50 will be charged to process the refund. If payment is made through PayPal, the refund will be returned via PayPal. PayPal fees may apply and will be charged to the person requesting the refund. No refunds after January 23, 2024, except for medical emergencies or death in the family. Consideration will be on an individual basis and in consultation with the TPSA President.