

Award History (The award was given in the year stated)

2018	Program Excellence	Sam Gibson, (Posthumously)	USAg Recycling
2018	Leadership in Product Stewardship	Ron Perkins	Ag Container Recycling Council (ACRC)
2018	Member Contribution	Don Gilbert	Pennsylvania Department of Agriculture
2018	President's Award	Kevin Neal	Office of Indiana State Chemist
2018	President's Award	Bonnie McCarvel	TPSA Operations Manager
2017	Program Excellence	Garnet Cooke	Oregon Department of Consumer & Business Services
2017	Leadership in Product Stewardship	Meister Media	Meister Media
2017	Member Contribution	Wendy Sue Wheeler	Washington State University
2016	Program Innovation	Carol Black	Washington State University
2016	President's Award	Allan Hovis, Ph.D.	Bayer CropScience
2015	Member Contribution	Kristine Schaefer	Iowa State University
2015	Program Excellence	North Carolina Department of Agriculture & Consumer Services	North Carolina Department of Agriculture & Consumer Services
2015	Program Innovation	Dr. Anugrah Shaw	University of Maryland Eastern Shore
2015	President's Award	Nancy Fitz	United States Environmental Protection Agency
2014	M 1 C (1))	NC 1 A
2014	Member Contribution	Maria Mirsky	Mirsky Associates, Inc.
2014	Program Excellence	Nancy Fitz	US EPA
2014	Program Innovation	Bridon Cordage	Bridon Cordage LLC
2014	President's Award	Bryan Gran	FarmChem
2012	M 1 C (1)	411 II ' DI D	D C C C
2013	Member Contribution	Allan Hovis, Ph.D.	Bayer CropScience
2013	Program Excellence	Brad Bittleston	Interstate Ag Plastics
2013	Leadership in Product Stewardship Private	Mike Harding	IBC North America
2013	Program Innovation	Carol Somody, Ph.D.	Syngenta
2013	President's Award	Ed Cranson	J.R. Simplot
2012	Member Contribution	Jack Peterson	Arizona Department of Agriculture
2012	Program Innovation	MN Pesticide Disposal Electronic Registration System, MN Department of Agriculture	Stan Kaminski
2012	President's Award	Cam Davreux	CropLife Canada
2011	Member Contribution	Kevin Neal	Office of Indiana State Chemist
2011	Program Excellence	Joe Hoffman, Program Coordinator	Washington State Waste Pesticide Identification and Disposal Program

	W D 11 D C 1	0 1 D 1 D 111 0 C 1
2011 Program Innovation	Wayne Buhler, Professor and	Southern Region Pesticide Safety
	Extension Specialist, north	Education center and the Pesticide
	Carolina State University	Environmental stewardship Website
2011 Leadership in Product Stewa		Field Equipment and Applications
Private – The "Pizzy" award		Manager, Bayer CropScience
		110.77
2010 Member Contribution	Margaret Jones	US EPA Region 5
2010 Program Excellence	Stan Kaminski, Program	MN Dept. of Agriculture Waste Pesticide
	Consultant, and Sharon Emert,	Collection Program
	Administrative Specialist	
2010 Program Innovation	Think Plastics	New Hamburg, Ontario, Canada
2010 Leadership in Product Stewa		Tri-Rinse, St. Louis, MO
– Private	(Posthumously)	
2009 Member Contribution	Carol Ramsay	Washington State University
2009 Program Excellence	Vince Hebert	Food & Environment Quality Lab,
		Washington State University
2009 Leadership in Product	Martin Fitzpatrick	BASF and Chair, CropLife America
Stewardship-Private	_	Stewardship Committee
2009 President's Award	Ag Container Recycling	
	Council (ACRC)	Ron Perkins
2008 Member Contribution	Johnny Berry	Syngenta
2008 Program Excellence	Andrew Moore, Bob Wolf,	National Agricultural Aviation
	Dennis Gardisser	Association
2008 Leadership in Product	Dennis Sutton	Big Foot Balers
Stewardship-Private		6
2008 Program Innovations	Steve Harris	Far West Agribusiness Association
2008 President's Award	Allan Hovis	Bayer CropScience
2007 Member Contribution	Lois Levitan	Cornell University
2007 Program Excellence	Don Mullins, Pat Hipkins,	Virginia Tech Pesticide Programs
2007 110gruin 2.1001101100	Mike Weaver, Jean Cobb	The state of the s
2007 Outstanding Service	Kathy Brooks	Arrowchase Company
2007 Leadership in Product	Sam Gibson	US Ag Recycling
Stewardship-Private:		
2007 President's Award: Arizona-		Sonora and Arizona Depts. of
Sonora Pesticide Collection	Mary Grisier, James Polek,	Agriculture, US EPA Region 9 Offices of
	Norman Calero, Eva Kreisler,	Pesticide Programs and Waste
	Lorena Alvarez	Management, Booz Allen Hamilton
2006 Presidents Awards	Roger Springman	Wisconsin Dept. of Agriculture, Trade &
		Consumer Protection
2006 Member Contribution	Gail Amos	Washington Dept. of Agriculture
2006 Program Excellence	Cam Davreux	Crop Life Canada
2006 Leadership in Product		
Stewardship-Private	Mike Turner	Wisconsin Fertilizer and Chemical Assn.
2004 Presidents Awards	Rob Denny	Arrowchase Company
2004 Member Contribution	Nancy Fitz	US EPA
2004 Career Achievement	Dan Schweitzer	Virginia Dept. of Agriculture
2004 Leadership in Product	Don Bradley	Murray Equipment

2004	Program Innovation	Don Gilbert	Pennsylvania Dept. of Agriculture
2003	Team Washington State - Stewardship Award	Steve George, Clarke Brown, Carol Ramsay, Greg Jackson	Northwest Ag Plastics, Washington State University, Washington Pest Consultants Assn.
2003	Member Contribution	Roger Springman	Wisconsin Dept. of Agriculture, Trade & Consumer Protection
2002	Stewardship Award	Frank Doerfler	MSE Environmental
2001	Member Contribution	Ginny Prest	Washington State University and WA Pest Consultants Association