The Pesticide Stewardship Alliance (TPSA) Elects 2012 Leaders

For Immediate Release

Monday, March 26, 2012


Cary Hamilton, TPSA President

Phone:  575-646-7020


St. Louis, MO – The Pesticide Stewardship Alliance (TPSA) recently elected officers for 2012. The group also elected four board of director positions and elected the chairman.

Re-elected to serve as officers were President Cary Hamilton, New Mexico Department of Agriculture, and Treasurer Don Bradley, AGDATA.  The newly elected Secretary is Jeff Rogers, Virginia Department of Agriculture & Consumer Services.

Ed Cranson, J.R. Simplot Company was re-elected to serve as Chairman of the Board.

Elected to two-year board of director terms were:  Ron Perkins, ACRC; Bryan Gran, Tri-Rinse, Inc., Scott Birchfield, Syngenta Crop Protection; and Rodney Neal, Effective Environmental, Inc.

Photographs are available from the TPSA office upon request.