Contact Us

Please click on a member to display their contact information.

Board of Directors/Officers

President - Taryn VanWassenhove
New Mexico Department of Agriculture

Vice President - Kimberly Gilbert
Corteva Agriscience

Secretary - Jack Ranney
Stericycle Environmental Solutions, Inc.

Treasurer - Wendy Sue Wheeler
Washington State University Pesticide Safety Education Program

Immediate Past President - Steven Brunt
BASF Corporation

Board of Directors and Term Ending Date

Container Management - Mr. Clint Shocklee
Tri-Rinse, Inc.

End User - Ms. Becky Roark
Helena Agri-Enterprises, LLC

Environment/Public Health -
Ms. Anne Macmillan
Vermont Agency of Agriculture,
Food & Markets

Government - Ms. Renee Woody
North Carolina Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services

Institution - Ms. Michelle Wiesbrook
University of Illinois PSEP

Pesticide Industry - Mr. Scott Birchfield
Syngenta Crop Protection

Waste Management Industry - Ms. Angie Martin Heritage Environmental Services

At Large - Mr. Jay Mirsky
Mirsky Associates, Inc.

Ex-Officio Of Board Of Directors

EPA Liaison - Ms. Jennifer Park

Ms. Bonnie McCarvel
TPSA Operations Manager

Committee Chairs



Elections & Bylaws


Hazardous Waste

International Stewardship



Stewardship Awards